They know their BMWs, and they give you the straight dope. They originally gained my trust by resolving a problem that the dealer twice failed with. And I have been happy with their service ever since.

5 North Tempe 3/24/2018

Great team! Very Military friendly.

5 North Scottsdale 3/23/2018

Every time I take my car to Babbitmotorwerks Camren takes great care of me. I appreciate very much the way he has gone above and beyond at trying to solve the problems with my car. Great place, great and honest service, All the guys I have come across there have been great.

5 Tempe 3/23/2018

First time getting my BMW serviced here and it was hands down the most stress free and cheapest place I have got my car serviced at. From the day I left my car there to the I picked it up, i was updated about everything and anything that was done with my vehicle. Babbitt motor is the place to take your BWM.

5 North Scottsdale 3/23/2018

I've been taking my E46 M3 to Babbit for several years now whenever it's in need of heavier maintenance or repairs, which have been few. These guys are great to work with, rates are reasonable, and I always get the car back feeling like it's new again.

5 North Tempe 3/23/2018

The N. Tempe shop did a prepurchase inspection on a car I have not seen yet. Arrangements were made by phone involving me, the dealer, and Babitt. I was contacted by phone and email in a very timely fashion with the results of the inspection. One major issue was uncovered which the dealer paid for. I was very happy with the services rendered by Babbitt.

5 North Tempe 3/16/2018

I just recently moved to Arizona and took in my e39 touring as a recent diagnostic suggested the alternator was going bad along with the belt pulleys. I had an inspection at a different shop and could not be more happy to have given my business to Babbitt Motor Werks instead. I figured since they had just opened up their 4th location then they are doing something right! Nathan was able to confirm it was indeed the alternator failing just by the smell it gave while running! The turn around time was amazing as I dropped it off an hour before close and was on my way to pick it up by noon the next day at a lower price than originally quoted by the other guys. As long as I live in the area, my girlfriend and I will be taking our BMW's here.

5 North Scottsdale 3/15/2018

Brad and the guys always do a phenomenal job on my car impeccable service and great prices thank you again Brad and the guys for all your help in ensuring my safety

5 Tempe 3/13/2018

Brad and team were wonderful!

5 Tempe 3/8/2018

Great service as always. Been going to you guys for years and nothing has changed. As always, Brad is awesome!

5 Tempe 3/7/2018
BABBITT MOTOR WERKS
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Babbitt Motor Werks Tempe (480) 777-3774, Babbitt Motor Werks North Tempe (480) 970-1402, Babbitt Motor Werks North Scottsdale (480) 247-6624 For Assistance.