Stopped in for a oil change, asked about timing belt, hoses and brakes. I was informed that no further maintenance was necessary. I appreciate the honesty in the automotive repair business.

5 North Scottsdale 4/9/2018

Excellent customer service. Excellent work and excellent pricing...and HONESTY! This was my first time using Babbit... they are now my #1 choice!

5 North Scottsdale 4/9/2018

Was considering an out of state purchase and needed to have the vehicle thoroughly inspected prior to the purchase. Worked with Cameron at the Tempe location and from start to finish the service was fantastic! I received the inspection report same day along with many detailed pictures. Cameron took the time to go over each inspection item in detail and he helped answer all of my questions. He provided a very fair unbiased review of the vehicle. The cost of the inspection was extremely fair and helped to ease my fear of buying a car site unseen. Thanks Cameron!!

5 Tempe 4/9/2018

Always fast work at better than dealer prices. Brad is very knowledgeable!!

5 Tempe 4/4/2018

Never had a single issue with Babbit in 3 years. Counted on them for everything from cross country road trip prep to minor suspension adjustments. Not just repair guys but true BMW entnthusiasts. Would see shop guys around town in E30's and such and they would always wave. Would stop in from time to time just to chat Brad up. Took great care of my 135, now hoping to find someone of equal quality elsewhere as i am moving out of state!

5 Tempe 4/4/2018

Give Bradley a raise.

4.5 Tempe 4/3/2018

Best BMW service in Arizona. We have been coming to Babbit for five years.

5 Tempe 4/3/2018

I love Babbitt! My second BMW and I wouldn’t take it anywhere else. They are honest with reasonable rates . Definitely will beat dealer prices on service and repairs!

5 North Tempe 3/29/2018

I found Babbitt Motor Werks when I first purchased my used 2011 BMW 328i in 2016. From my first interaction with Cameron, I have been in total awe with his professionalism and knowledge. I would not ever think of taking my car to any other BMW mechanic. These guys know their stuff. They are upfront and honest. When I call, Cameron usually gets me in within a day to service my car. I do not know the names of the mechanics that work on my car, but they are AMAZING!!! Babbitt even washes my car inside and out prior to returning it to me. The prices and services are great! I would recommend Babbitt Motor Werks to anyone who owns a BMW. I live in north Peoria and will only use Babbitt to service my car!!! Thanks for everything Babbitt family!

5 North Tempe 3/28/2018

I am new to the BMW world and I have to say that Jen,Nathan and staff were beyond helpful and honest. They told me the truth and what was necessary in my car. I am glad Babbitt is in North Scottsdale and dedicated to BMW service. The tech guys are BMW certified and highly honest and skilled. I am done paying dealer prices, Babbitt is my new home for my BMW 328i. Thank you Babbitt for working with me and getting my car to outstanding conditions without braking the bank. The staff is honest, funny, respectful, and most importantly affordable.

5 North Scottsdale 3/26/2018
BABBITT MOTOR WERKS
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Babbitt Motor Werks Tempe (480) 777-3774, Babbitt Motor Werks North Tempe (480) 970-1402, Babbitt Motor Werks North Scottsdale (480) 247-6624 For Assistance.